Winds of Change

Winds of ChangeFront Cover

Winds of Change is a collection of ambient tunes played by

Tara Hanish, Jonathan Kuehling, Kay Rinker-O’Neil, Pooh Stevenson,

and Kelly Yoakam on harp, flute, violin, piccolo, cello, and keyboard.

$17.99 shipping included

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>